Ray of Light

ARBOR VITAE 

HEALTH + WELLNESS

Located in the heart of Kansas City at 7235 Central St. our center offers holistic options to keep body in check and healthy. 

OUR SERVICE PARTNERS

 
 

ACUPUNCTURE

ESTHETICIAN

YOGA PATCH

MASSAGE

Private Yoga Lesson

Private Yoga Session

CHIROPRACTOR 

FLOAT KC

LIFE COACHING

ENERGY HEALING

 
 
Chiropractor 

Be Well KC
Dr. Melinda Dillon, DC
913-515-0929

www.bewellkc.com

Acupuncture

Be Well KC
Dr. Melinda Dillon, DC
913-515-0929

www.bewellkc.com

East Meets West Acupuncture 
Brandi West

Brandiwestlac@gmail.com

816.237.8356

https://brandiwestlac.com/

Esthetician

BreatheKC
Cacie Arcidino

913-424-6822 

Floatation Therapy

Floating KC Zero Gravity Floatation Therapy

https://www.floatingkc.com/

913-730-0722

Live Coaching/Counseling

Nelson Pahl

Narrative Counselor

Pet loss grief counseling

nelson@nelsonpahl.com

816-343-9900

Open the Doors Coaching

Kristen Thomas

http://openthedoorscoaching.com/

816-533-5437

kristen@openthedoorscoaching.com

Massage Therapy

Body Balance Healing
Chrisine Holland-Gerson,LMT​

Bodybalancekc.massagetherapy.com

816-853-3214

Past Tense​​
Bernard Schneider

BernardSchneider@massagetherapy.com

http://www.pasttense.massagetherapy.com/

 

Rellivium Therapeutic Touch

​Silvia Burton

http://www.rellivium.com/

816-343-8337

contact@rellivium.com

Connected​
Chandra Irving

Wellconnectedself@gmail.com

Schroer Wellness Partners

Cynthia Schroer, MA, LMT

Www.MassageBook.com/biz/schroer-wellness-partners

Schroerwellnesspartners@gmail.com

816-204-0366

Energy Healing

A 1000 Candles

Maria Murphy​

Reiki and Energetic Treatments

a1000candles.com

https://www.a1000candles.com

Radiant Moon Healing
David Witcher

info@RadiantMoonHealing.com

https://www.radiantmoonhealing.com/

KC Holistic Healing​​​

Heather Larkin
hlarkinkc@gmail.com
https://www.kcholistichealing.com/

 

Majestic Hearts

Reginald Wesley​

https://reginaldwesley.com

402-570-1079

Regwesley@hotmail.com

Private Sessions

For private yoga sessions email contact@yogapatch.com

CONTACT

US

7235 Central St
Kansas City, Missouri 64114

 

816.268.4660
contact@yogapatch.com

VISIT

US

Monday - Friday 9:00 - 7:30

Saturday 9:00 - 5:00

Sunday 9:30 - 4:30 

 

ASK

US

Success! Message received.